Wilson 3×3 National Finals

Wilson 3x3 National Finals The Wilson 3x3 National Finals happened last May 19, 2018. The Wilson 3x3 National Finals is the culminating activity of all the Champions in Cities and Provinces all over the Philippines where we had our Wilson 3x3 Basketball Challenge. The Participating teams were the champions representing Taguig City, Laguna, Cagayan De Oro, Roxas City, Ormoc City, Iloilo City, Zamboanga Del Norte, Cebu City and Nueva Ecija. The games lived up to every expectation the love of the game of basketball was evident with each and every one of the players who participated. This is the first ever Wilson 3X3 National Finals sanctioned by FIBA 3X3 but we are planning to do this every year to optimize the exposure for Wilson as the official ball of FIBA 3X3. Present During the awarding are John Louie Enriquez (Wilson-Brand Coordinator), Errol Cajefe Elicanal (Wilson Senior Brand Head), Liza Labrador (Product and Brand Development Manager), Rodolfo S. Claudio (President and C.E.O) and AC Marquez (Chairman of MBC). 12 Under Champion-Zamboanga City (Team Universidad de Zamboanga)Team Members:-Arwin Pedroche-James Yuan Ison (Most Valuable Player)-Marco Polo Jumao-as-Lebron Nicholas Lim 13 Under Champion-Taguig City (Team Staglets)Team Members:-James Matthew Ganotisi-Den Aeros Santos-Paul Lorenzo Lopez, Christensen Costillas 15 Under Champion-Taguig City (Team Ice-Men)Team Members:-Kyle Rivera-Julian Jugo-Jacob Cortez (Most Valuable Player)-Aimeri Ascutia 18 Under Champion-Cagayan De Oro (Team Sacred Heart Gusa)Team Members: Steven Ray Bernat-Rich Rafael Porcadilla-Jhunry Menaling (Most Valuable Player) For More Tech Lifestyle News and Features Visit us At Techbeatph.com

Share and Enjoy

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Delicious
  • LinkedIn
  • StumbleUpon
  • Add to favorites
  • Email
  • RSS


Tech Editor, gear head , photographer, videographer, editor and all around lover of technology.

Leave a Reply